Password reset

I’ve just read an article written by Mauricio Estrella– “How a password changed my life. He’s talking about the power of focusing on what’s important for you at one moment using the power of a password.
Once a goal is achieved, you can establish a new goal and you can change your password with a new one. Does it work? It worked for Mauricio…

A ding-ding crossed my mind: Is there any chance that I could use he’s example in order to build a strong tool for losing weight? At least I could try! I have nothing to loose… except some kilos.

So, my new password is going to help me keep my focus on my eating habits. It’s very easy to build such a password since I already know the weight I want to achieve during my next two months.

Aaaaaaaaaaaand, here we go!

Thank you Mauricio for sharing your story!

Leave a comment